Below is a pdf showing my mock ups for social media, ads and a website example.

BRANDING be -clothing

I created the social media mock ups as an example of how the brands Instagram page would be displayed. I chose to create social media accounts because social media is such a huge platform and it can massively help to build up a brand and connect with consumers. I created a mock up of the main account as well as two individual posts.

Next, I created an e-mail marketing sample that showed an example of a marketing email my customer would receive. I created this sample because the online world is such a huge platform and when a customer receives an e-mail they are guaranteed to look at it whereas they are not guaranteed to view a billboard or poster ad.

I then went on to create adverts for billboards/posters. I decided to focus on things people see regularly, so I opted to create a advert for the side of a bus, an advert for a billboard in a train station and a poster ad for the London underground. I focused primarily on transport because when people are travelling somewhere or commuting they tend to look at what’s around them if they are bored or navigating there way therefore the adverts would gain a lot of views from being in these locations and hopefully attract consumers.

I then went on to develop my website mock ups. This involved a main home page which featured the name of the brand and the newest campaign. I used bright colours on a white background in order to get the consumer to focus on the brand name and campaign immediately when going onto the website.

I then created a page of the website that showed the shopping options. I displayed what the screen would show when you click onto the ‘womens’ clothing tab. I ensured the website was simple and easy to navigate. I also included campaigns down the side in order to create a visually appealing screen that would be pleasing to the consumer.